Dealer Public Profile: McCune Audio
   
McCune Audio
Website
http://www.mccune.com/
Address es
Main Office
101 Utah Avenue
San Francisco, California 94080
United States
Monterey Location
222 Ramona Avenue
Suite #1
Monterey, California 93940
United States
Anaheim Location
168 East Liberty Avenue
Anaheim, California 92801
United States
Phone Number s
Monterey Phone
(831)372-6038
Monterey Fax
(831)372-0513
Anaheim Phone
(714)578-1900
Anaheim Fax
(714)525-6002
San Francsico Phone
(650)873-1111
San Francsico Fax
(650)246-6702
Email Address
Allan McCune
aamccune@mccune.com
Contacts
Bill Knight
bknight@mccune.com
Allan McCune
Chris Mclaughlin
Audio/Loudspeaker Technician
cmac@mccune.com
Michael Neal
mikeneal@mccune.com
Greg Oliva
goliva@mccune.com
John Wolcott
Project Manager
jwolcott@mccune.com
Mike Neal
Vice President
aamccune@mccune.com
mneal@mccune.com
Dave Molnar
VP / Operations
dmolnar@mccune.com
Leland Alexander
Region Manager - Southern California
lalexander@mccune.com
Vince Hucks
Sales Manager
vhucks@mccune.com
Pat Morris
Sales Manager
pmorris@mccune.com
Company History
Established in 1932 as Harry McCune Sound Service in San Francisco, the firm of McCune Audio/Video/Lighting brings decades of experience in the field of audience communications to your event. It is our only business. We have Regional Offices and warehouses throughout California.

McCune is a full-service company, capable of supplying professional sound reinforcement, data and video projection, drapery, and lighting services. Our inventory is continually being upgraded, and includes the latest available technology; our in-house engineers design and build new equipment, often creating custom systems specifically designed to meet our clients specifications.

McCune has provided the highest quality equipment and technical support for conventions, corporate meetings, special events, concerts, and trade shows throughout the United States, with requirements ranging from rental of a single microphone to complex multimedia presentations for audiences of 100,000 people.

Our studios and production facilities provide video and audio post production, nonlinear video editing, and multi-image creative production.
   

   
McCune Audio Provides F...
Hollywood Bowl Hosts the Annua...
     See all news stories