Company > International Sales
Evgueni Sam Ocean
Executive Director, Owner
Email
global@mccauley.com
Office 253.848.0363 Ext. 2
Office
16607 Meridian Avenue East
Puyallup, Washington 98375
United States
Eurasia
Y Music USA Inc.
6845 Thornhill Circle
Windermere, Florida 34786
Territories
Kazakhstan
Audio Ethics
11, Central Market,
Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi, India 110029
Cell
+91-9811351391
Office
+91-11-46095336
Territories
India
 
Mejo Jose
audioethics@hotmail.com
sam@mccauley.com
audioethics@hotmail.com
Lightek
Gaidara st. 13
Suite 205
Odessa, Ukraine
Territories
Ukraine
 
No Pic Available
Helen Belogrivaya
Expert in Marketing
Office +380487601070
market@lightek.net
 
Taras Kulagin
Manager
lightek@mail.ru
info@lightek.net
alik@lightek.net
taras@lightek.net
helen@lightek.net
sam@mccauley.com
sam@mccauley.com
Europe
no territory map picture
Soundstil
Str. Zorilor Nr. 5
loc. Brasov
jud. Brasov,
Brasov, Romania 500275
Office
office@soundstil.ro
Purchasing
sales@soundstil.ro
Office
+40 268 440 149
Fax
+40 268 440 149
 
No Pic Available
Razvan Manole
Sales Departament
Main +40 724 261 807
razvan.manole@soundstil.ro
 
No Pic Available
Andrei Carabut
Owner
Primary Phone +40 723 274 818
andrei.carabut@soundstil.ro
razvan.manole@soundstil.ro
razvan.manole@soundstil.ro
Electrosound AB
P.O. BOX 11075
S-161 11
Bromma, Sweden
office@electrosound.se
Fax
46(0)8.704.88.03
Office
46(0)8.704.88.00
Territories
Sweden
 
No Pic Available
Brollan Soderstrom
Owner
brollan@electrosound.se
jose@electrosound.se
Enttech S.A.
50 Ioulianou Street
Athens, Greece 10434
info@enttech.gr
Fax
+30 210 825707 2
Office
+30 210 825070
Territories
Greece, Cyprus
 
Yiannis Papoutsakis
Managing Director
 
Nikos Tziomakas
 +30 6979 979587
nikos@enttech.gr
 
Rebecca Stamos
 +30 6979 979585
rebecca@enttech.gr
Audio Sud
Route de Laverune
Montee du Terral 34430
St. jean de Vedas,, France
info@audiosud.com
Fax
011 33 4 67 27 8564
Office
04 67 27 43 05
Territories
France
 
Sabine Mureau
Purchaser
sabine.mureau@audiosud.com
sam@mccauley.com
gilles.derruau@audiosud.com
sam@mccauley.com
mureau@audiosud.com
 
No Pic Available
Derruau Gilles
gilles.derruau@audiosud.com
audiosud@audiosud.com
no territory map picture
merklighting or 1.2.3.Audio
Bijlmermeerstraat 14
Hoofdorp, Netherlands 2131 HG
 
Milco Merk
Primary Number 0031(0) 654 393 119
milco@djmonitor.com
Pacific Rim
Guangzhou Huixin Audio Technology Co.
2/F,Building 5,JiaHe Creative Industry Park
NO.63 Huangbian North Road
Baiyun District
Guangzhou, China
Office
(8620)86187780
Mobile
0086 13802939081
Fax
(8620)86187978
 
No Pic Available
Bill Wang
General Manager
Fax +8620 86187848
Phone +8620 86187780
bill@hxaudio.com
Southeast Asia
no territory map picture
Mason Acoustics Co.,Ltd.
49/11 Moo 4, Soi Kingkaew 30, Kingkaew Rd.
Rachatheva, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540
, Thailand
kc_ton@hotmail.com
Territories
Thailand
 
Mr.khongdech Chetawan
Fax Number 66-2750-3596
Mobile Number 66-8652-99924
Primary Number 66-2750-3595
khongdech@masonacoustics.com