Company > Global Directory
Address:

World Headquarters
16607 Meridian Avenue East
Puyallup, Washington 98375
United States
Phone Number:

Direct Number
253.848.0363
Fax
253.841.3050
E-Fax
253.799.8331
Toll Free Number
877.McCauley
Email:

bruce@mccauley.com
Tom Mccauley
President, Owner.
Office
16607 Meridian Avenue East
Puyallup, Washington 98375
United States
Evgueni Sam Ocean
Executive Director, Owner
Office  253.848.0363 Ext. 2
global@mccauley.com
Office
16607 Meridian Avenue East
Puyallup, Washington 98375
United States
Bruce Anderson
Senior Account Executive
Office  253.848.0363 Ext. 4
bruce@mccauley.com
16607 Meridian Avenue East
Puyallup, Washington 98375
United States
NORTHMAR Inc.
1011 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, Washington 98115-6694
bobjr@northmar.com
Office
206-524-5170
Fax
206-524-0402
Territories
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washighton.
 
No Pic Available
Bob Entrop
Principal
Office  206-524-5170
bobjr@northmar.com
PSLP
171 S. Van Gordon St. Unit D
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
johnfly@pslp.com
Office
303-986-5999
Fax
303-986-8572
Territories
Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
 
John Fly
President
johnfly@pslp.com
 
Kraig Knight
Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona ...
Cell  303-882-4430
Fax  303-986-8572
Office  303-986-5999
kraigknight@pslp.com
 
Jay Cid
S. Texas and S. Louisiana Rep.
Cell  719-213-7004
Office  303-986-5999
Toll Free  888-367-7757
jaycid@pslp.com
 
Joe Adams
Oklahoma, N. Texas, N. Louisiana and...
Cell  405-229-9363
Fax  405-872-0281
Office  405-872-4110
joeadams@pslp.com
 
Erinn Hougnon
Marketing
erinn@pslp.com
 
Red Walter
Mfg Rep & Technical support
Cell  303-921-4500
Office  303-986-5999
red@pslp.com
 
No Pic Available
Clint Wingrove
S. Texas and S. Louisiana Rep for pr...
Cell  512-484-9912
clint@pslp.com
Audio Marketing Associates
7427 Etoncross Court
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244
fcosmi@fuse.net
Office
513-233-9020
Fax
440-526-2554
Territories
Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Western PA
 
No Pic Available
Bruce Hagen
President
Cell  440-336-8048
Fax  440-526-2554
Office  440-525-2426
b_hagen@sbcglobal.net
bhagen@msn.com
 
No Pic Available
Floyd Cosmi
Sales Manager
Cell  513-200-7009
Fax  513-231-1155
Office  513-233-9020
fcosmi@msn.com
fcosmi@fuse.net
Tim Edwards Marketing
2234 Pierpont Blvd
Ventura, California 93001
timedwards@dock.net
Office
805-641-9852
Fax
805-641-3274
Cell
805-797-7640
Territories
California
 
No Pic Available
Tim Edwards
Cell  805-797-7640
Office  805-641-9852
timedwards@dock.net
Eurasia
Y Music USA Inc.
6845 Thornhill Circle
Windermere,Florida 34786
Territories
Kazakhstan
Audio Ethics
11, Central Market,
Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi,India 110029
Cell
+91-9811351391
Office
+91-11-46095336
Territories
India
 
Mejo Jose
audioethics@hotmail.com
sam@mccauley.com
audioethics@hotmail.com
Lightek
Gaidara st. 13
Suite 205
Odessa,Ukraine
Territories
Ukraine
 
Taras Kulagin
Manager
lightek@mail.ru
info@lightek.net
alik@lightek.net
taras@lightek.net
helen@lightek.net
sam@mccauley.com
sam@mccauley.com
 
No Pic Available
Helen Belogrivaya
Expert in Marketing
Office  +380487601070
market@lightek.net
Europe
no territory map picture
Soundstil
Str. Zorilor Nr. 5
loc. Brasov
jud. Brasov,
Brasov,Romania 500275
Office
office@soundstil.ro
Purchasing
sales@soundstil.ro
Office
+40 268 440 149
Fax
+40 268 440 149
 
No Pic Available
Andrei Carabut
Owner
Primary Phone  +40 723 274 818
andrei.carabut@soundstil.ro
razvan.manole@soundstil.ro
razvan.manole@soundstil.ro
 
No Pic Available
Razvan Manole
Sales Departament
Main  +40 724 261 807
razvan.manole@soundstil.ro
Electrosound AB
P.O. BOX 11075
S-161 11
Bromma,Sweden
office@electrosound.se
Fax
46(0)8.704.88.03
Office
46(0)8.704.88.00
Territories
Sweden
 
No Pic Available
Brollan Soderstrom
Owner
brollan@electrosound.se
jose@electrosound.se
Enttech S.A.
50 Ioulianou Street
Athens,Greece 10434
info@enttech.gr
Fax
+30 210 825707 2
Office
+30 210 825070
Territories
Greece, Cyprus
 
Yiannis Papoutsakis
Managing Director
 
Nikos Tziomakas
 +30 6979 979587
nikos@enttech.gr
 
Rebecca Stamos
 +30 6979 979585
rebecca@enttech.gr
Audio Sud
Route de Laverune
Montee du Terral 34430
St. jean de Vedas,,France
info@audiosud.com
Fax
011 33 4 67 27 8564
Office
04 67 27 43 05
Territories
France
 
No Pic Available
Derruau Gilles
gilles.derruau@audiosud.com
audiosud@audiosud.com
 
Sabine Mureau
Purchaser
sabine.mureau@audiosud.com
sam@mccauley.com
gilles.derruau@audiosud.com
sam@mccauley.com
mureau@audiosud.com
no territory map picture
merklighting or 1.2.3.Audio
Bijlmermeerstraat 14
Hoofdorp,Netherlands 2131 HG
 
Milco Merk
Primary Number  0031(0) 654 393 119
milco@djmonitor.com
North America
Delta Sound
Sendero de las Rosas No.101
Col. Paseo de las Puentes,
San Nicolás de los Garza, N.L.,Mexico 66460
Genaro
+52-81-83305006
Territories
Mexico
 
No Pic Available
Genaro Gonzalez
Primary Number  01152-81-83305006
audio_delta@hotmail.com
Pacific Rim
Guangzhou Huixin Audio Technology Co.
2/F,Building 5,JiaHe Creative Industry Park
NO.63 Huangbian North Road
Baiyun District
Guangzhou,China
Office
(8620)86187780
Mobile
0086 13802939081
Fax
(8620)86187978
 
No Pic Available
Bill Wang
General Manager
Fax  +8620 86187848
Phone  +8620 86187780
bill@hxaudio.com
Southeast Asia
no territory map picture
Mason Acoustics Co.,Ltd.
49/11 Moo 4, Soi Kingkaew 30, Kingkaew Rd.
Rachatheva, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540
,Thailand
kc_ton@hotmail.com
Territories
Thailand
 
Mr.khongdech Chetawan
Fax Number  66-2750-3596
Mobile Number  66-8652-99924
Primary Number  66-2750-3595
khongdech@masonacoustics.com