Company > U.S Dealer Locator
Find a Dealer
McCauley Sound sells through a network of dealers accross the United States and uses distribution partners globally. The module to the right will help you fnd a dealer in the United States, based on your location by zip code. International buyers should refer to this directory for an up to date listing of McCauley Sound's distribution partners around the globe.
Want to become a McCauley Dealer?
Click here to apply online for dealership.
   
State
Submit! 
Audio/Visual Installers
Design-Build Installation
Equipment Rental
General Reseller
Music Store
Service Center
Touring / Production
Address:

World Headquarters
16607 Meridian Avenue East
Puyallup, Washington 98375
United States
Phone Number:

Direct Number
253.848.0363
Fax
253.841.3050
E-Fax
253.799.8331
Toll Free Number
877.McCauley
Email:

bruce@mccauley.com
NORTHMAR Inc.
1011 N.E. 69th Street
Seattle, Washington 98115-6694
bobjr@northmar.com
Office
206-524-5170
Fax
206-524-0402
Territories
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washighton.
 
No Pic Available
Bob Entrop
Principal
Office 206-524-5170
bobjr@northmar.com
PSLP
171 S. Van Gordon St. Unit D
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
johnfly@pslp.com
Office
303-986-5999
Fax
303-986-8572
Territories
Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri
 
John Fly
President
johnfly@pslp.com
 
Kraig Knight
Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona ...
Cell 303-882-4430
Fax 303-986-8572
Office 303-986-5999
kraigknight@pslp.com
 
Jay Cid
S. Texas and S. Louisiana Rep.
Cell 719-213-7004
Office 303-986-5999
Toll Free 888-367-7757
jaycid@pslp.com
 
Joe Adams
Oklahoma, N. Texas, N. Louisiana and...
Cell 405-229-9363
Fax 405-872-0281
Office 405-872-4110
joeadams@pslp.com
 
Erinn Hougnon
Marketing
erinn@pslp.com
 
Red Walter
Mfg Rep & Technical support
Cell 303-921-4500
Office 303-986-5999
red@pslp.com
 
No Pic Available
Clint Wingrove
S. Texas and S. Louisiana Rep for pr...
Cell 512-484-9912
clint@pslp.com
Audio Marketing Associates
7427 Etoncross Court
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244
fcosmi@fuse.net
Office
513-233-9020
Fax
440-526-2554
Territories
Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Western PA
 
No Pic Available
Bruce Hagen
President
Cell 440-336-8048
Fax 440-526-2554
Office 440-525-2426
b_hagen@sbcglobal.net
bhagen@msn.com
 
No Pic Available
Floyd Cosmi
Sales Manager
Cell 513-200-7009
Fax 513-231-1155
Office 513-233-9020
fcosmi@msn.com
fcosmi@fuse.net
Tim Edwards Marketing
2234 Pierpont Blvd
Ventura, California 93001
timedwards@dock.net
Office
805-641-9852
Fax
805-641-3274
Cell
805-797-7640
Territories
California
 
No Pic Available
Tim Edwards
Cell 805-797-7640
Office 805-641-9852
timedwards@dock.net